top of page

Vae Victis - Tiefling Witch

Just finished this fantastic model from Vae Victis. This is painted as a special Halloween project as this is my favorite time of the year :)


The model is painted using Scale 75 colors and I experimented a bit with the inktensity colors on the white and violet parts of the model.


I printed the model on my Anycubic Photon and I had a small printing error on the tail, but it is only visible from the back so it doesn't show on these pictures. The tail got slightly thinner than it ought to, but it was a very local problem so it wasn't a disaster.


I'm really happy about how this model turned out, the colors look sharp and the makeup and eyes look just as I wanted them to. This will be a great addition to my Halloween theme this year :)


Hope you like the model.


15 views0 comments
bottom of page